Beautiful Boy….

My little boy turns 5 years old today! As the kids say, I’m shaking my head – I have no idea how 5 years have passed in the blink of an eye….and I’m happy to say, my sadness has left like a fever has broken.  Woke up Tuesday and – snap, it was gone.  Asking for help and support, writing this crazy blog, getting messages and emails and words of thanks and encouragement and understanding.  All of it helped.  

And last night, we celebrated.  

ImageImageImage

 

He was thrilled with all his Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles presents…..and enjoyed his party with his family and friends.  ImageImageImageImage

About Kathleen Quinn

Redefining

One response to “Beautiful Boy….

  1. Andrea Clark

    Awesome!

Leave a Reply

